Display About Menu

Wycliffe College’s Council of Trustees

The Council of Trustees are the guardians of Wycliffe College’s purpose and are ultimately accountable for the organisation.

They hold the Senior Leadership Team responsible for the organisation’s performance, strategy and policy.

The formal sub-committees to the Council include:

  • Welfare Committee
  • Marketing Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Governance Committee
  • Education Committee
  • Estates Committee


Simon Lloyd is Chairman of the Trustees. Find out more about the current Trustees and the work they undertake on behalf of the College.